NASCLA Program Committee Conference Call
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

3/23/2017
When: Thursday, March 23, 2017
11:00 AM
Where: United States
Contact: Kirsten Zacharias
(623) 587-9354

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

The NASCLA Program Committee conference call has been scheduled for Thursday, March 23rd at 11:00 AM (PT)/ 12:00 PM (MT)/ 1:00 PM (CT)/ 2:00 PM (ET). The purpose of the call is to discuss items pertaining to the NASCLA 2017 Annual Conference including confirming speaker options.

NASCLA
23309 North 17th Drive, Building 1, Unit 110, Phoenix, Arizona 85027
Phone: (623) 587-9354 • Email: info@nascla.org