Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, February 6, 2017

 
NASCLA Accredited Electrical Examination Program - SME Workshop for Item Development
2/6/2017 » 2/10/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona   
 

Monday, February 20, 2017

 
President's Day
2/20/2017
 

Monday, May 29, 2017

 
Memorial Day
5/29/2017
 

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

 
July 4th - Independence Day
7/4/2017
 

Monday, August 28, 2017

 
Save the Date | NASCLA 2017 Annual Conference
8/28/2017 » 8/31/2017
Location: Denver, Colorado   
 

Monday, September 4, 2017

 
Labor Day
9/4/2017
 

Monday, October 9, 2017

 
Columbus Day
10/9/2017
 

Friday, November 10, 2017

 
Veteran's Day
11/10/2017
 

Thursday, November 23, 2017

 
Thanksgiving
11/23/2017 » 11/24/2017
 

Monday, December 25, 2017

 
Christmas
12/25/2017 » 12/26/2017
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

NASCLA
23309 North 17th Drive, Building 1, Unit 110, Phoenix, Arizona 85027
Phone: (623) 587-9354 • Email: info@nascla.org