Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
NASCLA Webinar | Occupational Licensure and Its Effect on Wages and Employment
11/21/2019
 

Thursday, November 28, 2019

 
 

Monday, December 2, 2019

 
NASCLA Strategic Planning Meeting
12/2/2019 » 12/6/2019
Location: St. Thomas   
 

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 
 

Monday, January 20, 2020

 
 

Monday, February 17, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

 
NASCLA 2020 Board of Directors Mid Year Meeting
3/18/2020 » 3/20/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona   
 

Friday, April 10, 2020

 
 

Monday, May 25, 2020

 
 

Friday, July 3, 2020

 
 

Monday, August 31, 2020

 
NASCLA 2020 Annual Conference
8/31/2020 » 9/3/2020
Location: Coronado, California   
 

Monday, September 7, 2020

 
 

Monday, October 12, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

NASCLA
23309 North 17th Drive, Building 1, Suite 110, Phoenix, Arizona 85027
Phone: (623) 587-9354 • Email: info@nascla.org